Alláh-u-Abhá!

Welcome to the Bahá'í Community of Kingston, Ontario, Canada.

Next Feast

  • Feast of Loftiness Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 4:30pm

    Please bring your food bank donations of cash or none per

News from the Bahá'ís of Kingston

Bicentenary Preparation Event

Come and provide your input on the upcoming 2019 Bicentenary of the Twin Holy Days followed by a pot luck supper.

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 4:00pm

Deepening - Compilation on the Institution of the Mashriq ’l-Adhkár

Please note date change

Join us for a deepening on the Compilation on the Institution of the Mashriq ’l-Adhkár along with experiences from Jamshid and Parvin Najmi who have visited most of the temples.

Followed by a pot luck supper at 5 p.m.

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:30pm

Fireside Discussion @ 99 York St

All are welcome!

Repeats every week 10 times.
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 7:00pm

Pages