Alláh-u-Abhá!

Welcome to the Bahá'í Community of Kingston, Ontario, Canada.

Next Feast

News from the Bahá'ís of Kingston

English Conversation Circle

All levels of English learners are welcome
Drop in at 99 York Street

Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 6 times.
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:00pm

There are solutions. Let's Talk

Drop-in evening to sit and chat. Refreshments will be served and all are welcome. McLaughlin Room at the JDUC, 87 Union Street, Queen's University

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00pm

Fireside Discussion @ 99 York St

All are welcome

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2019.
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00pm

Pages