Alláh-u-Abhá!

Welcome to the Bahá'í Community of Kingston, Ontario, Canada.

Next Feast

  • Feast of Beauty Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 7:00pm

    Please note- this Feast has been changed to this new loca

News from the Bahá'ís of Kingston

Fireside Discussion @ 99 York St

All are welcome

Repeats every week 10 times.
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm

Pages