Alláh-u-Abhá!

Welcome to the Bahá'í Community of Kingston, Ontario, Canada.

News from the Bahá'ís of Kingston

Book 11 unit 2

Repeats every 2 weeks 8 times.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 7:30pm

Feaast of Questions

zoom link opens at 7:00 and program opens at 7:30

Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00pm

Ladies Devotional

Topic - Healing

Repeats every 4 weeks 2 times.
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 8:00pm

Pages