Alláh-u-Abhá!

Welcome to the Bahá'í Community of Kingston, Ontario, Canada.

News from the Bahá'ís of Kingston

Devotional Gathering

All are welcome. Via Zoom

Repeats every week until Wed Apr 21 2021.
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 7:00pm

Pages