99 York

Fireside Discussion @ 99 York St

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 15 2017.
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:00pm

Friday Night Baha'i Fireside

Every Friday night at 7 p.m. at 99 York Street
All are welcome at these informal discussions about Baha'i principles and varying topics of interest to the attendees

Repeats every week every Friday 20 times.
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 7:00pm

Tea Sharing

Public Event: “Healing Teas”
The Baha’i Community of Kingston welcomes everyone to a sharing of tea recipes & tasting. Sat. Jan. 25 at 2:30 p.m. at 99 York St.

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 2:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - 99 York